Lianne A.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Edgewater, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Edgewater, FL | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Edgewater, FL | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lianne
I have had many years of nanny/babysitting experience and I am looking for a consistent family to work with. For the last year I have been consistently working with a few families (as they each have needed someone part time) and I would like to continue in this line of work when I move to Edgewater in August of 2012. I previously ran a child care drop in program, worked for a kids center and worked for a nanny agency for several years while also working as a nanny independently. My schedule can be flexible if I have time to prepare or we discuss a regular day and time I can accommodate almost any time. I enjoy spending time working on creative projects that helps kids explore the world around them, whether that be making up games at the park, working on art projects or visiting museums. I would love to get to know your child (children) and be able to continue to nurture and care you're providing.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.