Lhoren M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Cypress, TX with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Cypress, TX | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Cypress, TX | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lhoren
My name is Lhoren and I am currently looking for a part time nanny position during the school year beginning in mid (to end of) August and running through May/June of 2013. I am asking for Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays between the hours of 8-4 or 9-5. I am also open to possibly continuing throughout the summer, Monday - Friday if needed. I have tons of experience with children, and want them to have the best time possible under my watch! I am currently a full time nanny for the summer for an 8-year-old boy and a 6-year-old girl. Our weeks are full of days at the park, trips to the swimming pool, bike rides, roller skating, chuck e cheese, painting, arts & crafts, games & activities, field trips to the zoo & science museum, Monkey Business, the bowling alley and much more! I also take them to their weekly gymnastics classes as well. I am the eldest of 5 sibling ranging from ages 6-17 so I have had years of experience with babysitting in my own home alone! I also worked at Primrose daycare in 2010 as a teachers assistant in the infant, toddler, and preschool rooms. I am looking for a family with a sweet child/children that want to have some fun during their week instead of going to daycare, or sitting cooped up in the house bored all day. If you asked the kids I watch now what my philosophy on boredom is, they'd tell you, "Bored is not an acceptable word in this house!" :) I enjoy being a nanny, and it is the perfect job for me while I work on finishing my Associates degree! Please feel free to email me if you are interested! Have a blessed day! :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.