Lexy H.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Lexington, KY with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Lexington, KY | 24 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lexington, KY | 24 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lexy
I am a graduate from the University of Kentucky, with a BA in Psychology and a minor in Family Studies. I am currently a Preschool Teacher with 3-4-year-olds and am looking to babysit as a part-time job. I would love to go back to school to become a pediatric psychiatrist, because I have always aspired to be in the medical field and my love for children is quite obvious. I grew up with 6 siblings and helped take care of my youngest sister growing up. I am half Mexican, so I can teach basic Spanish commands, if that's something that you may be interested in your child learning! Also, I have 9 nieces and nephews that I help care for as needed. I am experienced in caring for children; teaching them, making sure they have a snack, playing with them, etc. and I would love the opportunity to help you out however I can!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lexy.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in