BABYSITTER - Lexi M. from Franklin, IN 46131 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lexi M.

(6)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Franklin, IN
5 yrs exp 20 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Lexi

Hello, my name is Lexi! I am looking to be a part-time babysitter because I've always had a passion caring for children. I grew up with 6 siblings and I've helped raise them ever since I can remember. I have worked in childcare at my church since I was 11 years old as well as babysitting for families throughout my teenage and adult years. I am very fun and energetic so I will always make sure the kids are having fun as well. I will help out with homework, cleaning up, I am an excellent cook, and I love any pets! I am very excited to find a family that I can help care for!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Most recent review

EK
Emily K. Hired Lexi
Aug 27, 2019
Lexi has been our main babysitter for roughly 2 years. I have a 6-year old daughter and a 9-year old son that she is very good with. She is ALWAYS on time, usually early. She has never had to cancel on us. I've occasionally had to ask her to do special things, such as take my son to his baseball game, along with my daughter. I showed up near the end of the game and there she was, with my daughter, cheering on my son from the sidelines. She was able to give me a full recap of the baseball game and was so encouraging to my son! Lexi will help with homework when asked. She even put sponge rollers in my daughter's hair the night before her picture day at school! It looked amazing the next day. I also appreciate her honesty when I ask how the kids behaved. She tells me if there was a problem. I always want to know when my child isn't behaving well, and she will let me know the truth. We are moving away and I want her to come with us!
Showing results 1 of 6

Verified info

Phone Verified