Leslie S.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Monroe, GA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monroe, GA | 26 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Monroe, GA | 26 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Leslie
I used to babysit my sisters 3 1/2 year old daughter while she worked the times and days varied this was just recently in 2011 & 2012. I also used to babysit my best friends 3 children at the time 9, 7, and 3 while she worked in 2010 & 2011 and again the times and days always varied. I also used to work as an in-home health care assistant for ACT Home Health Care out of Athens, GA in which I cared for the patients, cooking, cleaning, paying bill's, running errands, and taking them to doctor visits. I also have 3 children of my own, 2 of which are my husband's from a previous relationship that we have and have had custody of for 2 1/2 years now 13 and 7 and my husband and I also have 1 daughter of our own age 4. I have always been good with children. I love them very much and I have many people who would verify that I am good with them and that I am an excellent caregiver for the old or the young.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Athens Tech
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in