Leslie P.

Full-time, 49 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 49 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Chicago, IL | 49 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Leslie
My interests include my children, pets, family get-togethers, gardening, reading, running, attending sports venues, travel, crafting, hiking, cycling, museums, and shopping. I am currently providing care for two young men, ages 12 and 17. Of the two brothers, one has Autism and many other special needs. Their father is a widower. I have been their primary caregiver for almost two years. My time with them will cease upon their relocating at the end of this school year. I consider myself very nurturing, gentle, respectful, patient, professional, energetic, healthy, and conscientious. I am also experienced with newborn, toddlers and preschool children as well as the elderly population. I have some basic nursing background experience and can be very flexible to suit your families needs. I consider myself a fun mom, a happy person with common sense, able to multiple-task, and trained in CPR/First Aid. I have a valid drivers license can complete a criminal background check and am drug free.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.