Leslie Michelle G.

Full-time, 47 year old nanny from Phoenix, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-10/hr

(2 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Leslie Michelle
I am a mature and very experienced nanny. I am also a married mother of two. My oldest is a college student and my youngest is 9 years old. My husband is a firefighter for the City of Scottsdale. I am currently working out of my home. I do not have more than 3 children in my home at a time. I am set up for infants through the age of three. My hourly rate is 5.00/hour. I have a very clean, safe, pet free, smoke free home. I am a very patient, loving, warm caring mother and care provider. I tend to form long lasting relationships with the families I work for. I love children and teaching through play. I took baby sign classes with my youngest and learned how to sign. I am very active and like to stay busy with the children that I am caring for. I love watching a baby grow and learn. Seeing a child's little face light up when I walk in the room and the trust, security and faith the parents have in me to take care of their precious child.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.