NANNY - Lesley Z. from Dobbs Ferry, NY 10522 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Lesley Z.

(1)
$25 – 25/hr Dobbs Ferry, NY
7 yrs exp 51 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lesley

Hello,
My name is Lesley and I am 51 years old a mother of two grown boys. I am a Filipina and a US citizen. I love children and feel like it is my calling in life to take care of them. I am very trustworthy dependable and caring I always put the needs and safety of the children first and foremost, I am certified in first aid and CPR. I have good solid references that can tell you about me and my character and how I am with children I believe in being firm but also a loving approach. I have experience with twins and I've taken care of three children at a time ranging from ages two months to 8 years old. I love music and singing to the kids, playing the piano. I love to read and encourage reading and stimulating age appropriate activities, going to the library and park. Please send me a message if you have any questions for me, looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank You!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lesley Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Companion

Most recent review

's Photo
Kristina D.
Jun 16, 2019
I have been and always will be so impressed with Lesley's work ethic! She is punctual and reliable. I have seen her with several children and they love her! Great with kids, a great cook and an all around great person.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified