Lesley D.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Fort Collins, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Fort Collins, CO | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-45/hr

(2 reviews)
Fort Collins, CO | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-45/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Lesley
I have been around children my entire life, both babysitting for personal friends and being in a learning based before and after school program.

My previous employment includes, a church Nursery Director, working with Greater Wyoming Big Brothers Big Sisters, and a Site Director with B. A. S. E. Camp (Before and After School Enrichment) at Riffenburgh Elementary School.

I currently am a Lead Teacher at Teaching Tree Early Childhood Education Center working in the 4-5-year-old classroom.

I have studied both education and human services, and am two credits away from earning my Associate's Degree!
Most Recent Review
We have been using Lesley for over a month now and we really enjoy her. She is always on time, communicates her schedule consistently, and our little girl is very comfortable with her. Posted Oct 12, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Larime County Community College
Associate's in Elementary Education
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in