Leshea M.

Part-time, 30 year old tutor from Plymouth, MI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MI | 30 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Plymouth, MI | 30 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Leshea
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and a minor in Spanish. Although, I have not worked specifically in a teaching field, I have volunteered as a teacher of English to native Spanish speakers who were studying to be English teachers. I did this every Saturday for four months while studying abroad at El Tecnologico Del Monterrey in Nuevo Leon, Mexico (Aug. 2007-Dec. 2007). When I returned, I attempted to use my Spanish in my jobs where needed to translate for customers when possible. I recently completed a volunteering opportunity tutoring a high school aged girl with reading through Mercy Education Project.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tennessee State University
Bachelor's in Psychology
Moody Theological Seminary
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Foreign Language - Spanish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in