Leo E.

Part-time, 29 year old child care provider from San Diego, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Diego, CA | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
San Diego, CA | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Leo
Greetings! My name is Leo and I am one of the rare "Mannies" I have been taking care of kids professionally since 2006. I have done private Child Care since 2008. I work with High Schoolers at a non-profit organization as a mentor, youth adviser and teacher. I love what I do and I believe that kids are the future.

I am not just a put on the TV and text all day kind of sitter. I want to make a difference in the world and therefore help the people in it. The last child I cared for was diagnosed with Autism but we made great progress! I taught him his first words! His progress rate increased dramatically when I first started caring for him! His parents, doctor, speech and occupational therapist could vouch for that.

I can watch your child, preferably boy, adolescent, or teen Monday - Friday mostly all day. I can also just be transporter, mentor, or tutor! On Sundays and Fridays I work at a Non-profit organization. I love dogs and have 2 obedient ones of my own as well.

I would love to meet you and your family! Please, message, email, text or call! My schedule is pretty flexible, I would love to setup an interview to give you more information, my resume and references. Thank you for your time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
National University - La Jolla
Associate's in Theology
English, Tagalog
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in