BABYSITTER - Lena R. from Nashville, TN 37208 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lena R.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 20/hr Nashville, TN
8 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lena

Hello! My name is Lena and I am a fun-loving, caring, and very happy individual who loves to do crafts, listen to music, and (most importantly) spend time outdoors. I recently graduated from the University of Florida and am currently attending Tennessee State University to earn my Master's Degree in Occupational Therapy! Some of my hobbies include horticultural therapy, rock climbing, kayaking, and photography. I am fluent in both English and German, and love to learn about new cultures. In the past, I have cared for children as young as 3 months and as old as 15 years, and I enjoy each age group just as much! I would adore spending some of my free time having fun and caring for your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Brent M. Hired Lena
Jan 15, 2020
Lena is so calm, attentive, and you call tell she has a good heart. She took care of our five year old and one year old. She is very communicative while she is taking caring of our children. We love Lena; she is so honest and caring. We definitely recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Tennessee State University
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Infant CPR Certified AED Certified

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified