Lena N.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from New York, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New York, NY | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
New York, NY | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lena
In 2009, I assisted with children's art programs at Anderson Ranch Arts Center and the Wyly Community Art Center. My responsibilities included keeping the classroom organized while keeping the children focused on activities, their safety, and making sure they were having fun. In 2010, I took on small babysitting opportunities for two families. I had gained experience with babysitting infants and 7-year-olds. In 2011, I became the primary babysitter for s family's 3-year-old girl. I babysat her daily for about 5-7 hours a day for 5 months. I prepared meals, took her on day trips, and brought out her creative side with art projects, music, and dance. We formed a strong bond that still lasts today. I work at the Aspen Candy Company and volunteered for the day care, Aspen Mountain Tots. At the candy store, I often play a role in monitoring children who are shopping without their parents being present. My gentle, fun, and helpful attitude makes me a great employee at the store. At the day care, I am able to witness professionals working with a room of nine 3-4-year-olds. I read with the children, assist the teachers and owner, and encourage social interaction and sharing.
Details
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lena.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in