BABYSITTER - Lena M. from Stamford, CT 06903 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lena M.

(1)
$15 – 17/hr Stamford, CT
8 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lena

A recent graduate of Claremont McKenna College currently at home in Stamford, CT. I love working with kids. Since I was eligible I began working at the preschool I attended--The Children's School, every summer for about five years. I have babysat kids of all ages throughout high school. In college, I have loved my Developmental Psychology course, which has really helped me better understand children and apply the many skills I have learned. In the summer of 2017, I worked at an all-girls summer camp, specializing in girls ages 11-12, and teaching dance, swim, and water ski. I am passionate about contributing to children's positive development in any way I can.
*I would like to take all COVID19 precautions and discuss with you in advance*
*Please let me know if you are interested in a resume and/or further information*
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lena Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Taryn G.
Oct 5, 2020
Lena is engaging and great with kids and makes an excellent babysitter. She is also very smart and could help tutor young students who are needing some extra help with school work.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Claremont McKenna College
2020

Bachelor's in Psychology & International Relations

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified