Lena A.

Full-time nanny from Stephens City, VA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stephens City, VA |
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Stephens City, VA | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lena
I have been in child care for over seven years in just about every situation possible. I started by teaching at several preschools where I gained experience with newborns right up to 12 years in age. I also was doing night and weekend babysitting through a local agency at that time. I then transitioned into being a full-time nanny here in Charleston! I have a long list of families that I have worked for here in the low-country, all of whom can be contacted for references if needed. I am still in good standing with each and every family I have ever worked for.

I love being a nanny. There is no greater joy for me than playing a part in the growth and development of young children. I am also currently pursuing a degree in early childhood education. I enjoy taking advantage of all of the kid-friendly activities Charleston has to offer and would love to share them with your children! Please contact me with any questions and have a great day!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.