Leighann B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Rohnert Park, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rohnert Park, CA | 23 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Rohnert Park, CA | 23 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Leighann
I am currently a student, studying Psychology at Sonoma State University. I have a heart for children and enjoy interacting with them! I love being creative when it comes to kids but I also know the importance of responsibility and discipline. I have flexible hours, mostly on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I am completely free on Saturdays and Sundays.

I have babysat for my neighbors for two years; a girl, 10-11 and a boy, 7-8. References are available upon request. I have also babysat for a family friend, a girl, 6 and boy, 3. I also worked at a children's' amusement park for a little less than two years and had the chance to interact with the children, so I have experience in that field. I love taking care of children and in some cases, tutoring. I am an only child, but I have always had a heart for kids.
I am a hard working individual who will perform the desired tasks asked of me in a timely and efficient manner. I am also a punctual person and very responsible.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.