Lea S.

Part-time pet care provider from Vancouver, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vancouver, WA |
10+ years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Vancouver, WA | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Lea
Specializing in pet safety, socialization, customer service, and family support, I offer personalized pet sitting and consultation services to families with pets.

I have owned and cared for animals for most of my life at all stages of life, from raising puppies and small caged animals, to caring for cats, birds, and injured and elderly pets. I began caring for the pets of family, friends, and neighbors at the age of 11 or 12, and began working with families in the Portland/Vancouver area in 2009.

Experienced in pet care with a focus on health, nutrition, and safety related to age, illness, injury, anxiety, and socialization, I am willing to help in any way that I can.

Some perks:
*Discounted boarding rates for multiple pet families and small caged animals.
*Basic training in obedience and manners are a normal part of the day.
*Flat rate pricing and flexible hours.
*Pets who stay live here as one of my pets.
*Photos and a hands-on descriptive personalized profile are included as a part of an awareness to animal safety and missing pet prevention.
*In-home pet visits and home security checks are available with a range of available rates. I also offer a neighborly discount on these services in my zip code. All breeds accepted.

The care of your pets is our priority, yet if there is anything else that you would like us to do, we will do our best to get it done.

Thank you for considering me as your pet care provider.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Amphibians
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.