Leanne W.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Corpus Christi, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Corpus Christi, TX | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Corpus Christi, TX | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Leanne
I work at an elementary school, ( St. Patrick's). I have been working there for the past 1 1/2. I have A LOT of experience working with kids, helping them with their homework, playing fun games together, cooking, cleaning, and putting kids in time out when they are misbehaving or calling their parents for last resort. But besides that I am a very easy going, creative and fun person that loves kids and wants them to have fun! I am also very artsy and can get them involved in fun crafts they like. I am kind of old fashioned and prefer kids not just sitting around watching the TV unless it's the parent's liking. I am free for the weekends, and mornings at the moment but in May my schedule may change; since I work at the elementary school and I also attend Texas A&M Corpus Christi. My price range is from 10 dollars per/hr to any among you would like to pay me. Also because of my schedule please notify me a week in advance. Thank-you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Leanne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in