Leah W.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Kent, OH with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kent, OH | 27 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Kent, OH | 27 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Leah
I love working with children. I believe it is God's purpose for my life to work with children. I believe it is very important to build a relationship with not only the children, but with the family. I was a nanny for a 7-year-old and 9-year-old starting out for 3 years. The 7-year-old, has severe ADHD. The 9-year-old has autism and several physical impairments and mental impairments. To this day, I am still close with the family. The second family I worked for a shorter time. Their youngest was 14 months and had undiagnosed disabilities and severe medical problems. The oldest was 3 and was adorable. I become very close with their mother. I have a Bachelor's Degree in education and I have a Master's in education and theology. I have been working in the education field since 2008, both teaching and tutoring. I currently teach full-time.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Dayton
Graduate Degree in Education/ Theology
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in