BABYSITTER - Leah S. from Cincinnati, OH 45236 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Leah S.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Cincinnati, OH
10+ yrs exp 42 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Leah

Hello, my name is Leah. I'm a 41-year-old mother but most of mine are all grown. I was a part-time nanny/sitter for a family in Hyde Park from the time I was 13 years old until the children were all grown! I worked in corporate world for awhile but I felt that there was a better sense of doing good as a nanny/sitter. I spent two years with a wonderful family from France who lived in Wyoming on Monday-Thursday, unfortunately they returned home and so I decided to nanny out of my home and have done so for last few years. My 20-year-old daughter is also there every day helping with the kids. We have lots of experience and can provide references as well! I look forward to speaking with you more.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 1 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Leah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Crystal S. Hired Leah
Sep 18, 2014
Leah is wonderful! She is always gets back with us quickly, when we contact her for availability, and is generally free to assist with our child care needs. Our boys have fun with her and my oldest (6 year old) has positive things to report when we ask him how his time with Leah went. We are going to continue to use her as our sitter.
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified