Leah S.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Sacramento, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Sacramento, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Leah
Hello! My name is Leah. I love being outdoors and am a huge music lover. I just graduated from Sacramento State with a degree in psychology, and am looking to get my teaching credential, Fall 2016. I used to nanny for a family of three, and before that I nannied for a year for a 6-year-old boy and 9-year-old girl. As well I worked at Cal Fit in the daycare, so I have experience with many ages and larger groups. Not to mention, I still babysit and have been babysitting since I was about 12. I really love to play games, especially puzzles and arts and crafts. But I also love to swim and play outside. I'm CPR and AED certified as well. I have taken many child development and child psychology classes, including psych of exceptional children.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Sacramento
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in