Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Seattle, WA 98155 - Care.com
part-time

Leah B.

(0)
$30 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Leah

I am seeking a Personal Assistant position in the Seattle area. My experience includes: 10+ years as an administrative assistant, 8 years as a nanny, and 3 years as a personal assistant. I am very Mac and PC computer savvy, skilled as an Executive Assistant, organized, and adaptable to your needs. Errands, childcare, light meal prep, light cleaning, shopping, organizing/purging, email/phone, appointment scheduling, international travel arrangements, research/reports, social media, documents/spreadsheets, event planning, venue booking, driving, time-sensitive shipping, Home-based positions include computer tutoring, caring for children, tutoring, secretary for a small construction company, organizing for moves/downsizing, and personal assistant to an interior designer. I have multiple excellent references, and will send a resume upon request. My personal assistant motto is "Your success is my success".
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Leah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
University of Washington

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Courses Include: Property Management, Computer Repair, TEFL, Medical Terminology/Billing and Secretarial.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified