Laurin N.

Part-time, 22 year old tutor from Menlo Park, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Menlo Park, CA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Menlo Park, CA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Laurin
I have helped my sister with her homework ever since I can remember, and I have had both unpaid and paid tutoring jobs since freshman year of high school. Although I tutor in most subjects, math and science are my strongest. (The highest math level I have tutored is AP Calculus BC).

I also love helping my fellow classmates with their schoolwork, and I often spent late nights during high school explaining homework problems in person, on the phone, and even on skype and instant message software.

I will be attending University of Pennsylvania as a nursing major; however, I am free most of the summer until the last week of August.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pennsylvania
English, Japanese
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
Foreign Language - Japanese
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Calculus
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Math - Statistics
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in