Laurie W.

Full-time, 45 year old child care provider from Hanson, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Hanson, MA | 45 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Hanson, MA | 45 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Laurie
I have been caring for children since the age of 12. I went to school for Early Childhood Education and am continuing my education in that field. I was a nanny for a single family for four years while attending college, and again when my son (now 16) was an infant. I am currently a licensed family child care provider and I have been for the past 14 years. I love children and wish to continue working with them, but find it's time to pursue child care on a slightly smaller scale. I would LOVE to become a nanny for a single family once again. With my son getting older and less dependent on me I feel as though it is time for me to venture away from working in my home. Please feel free to contact me with questions, I would love to hear from you!!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in