Laurie S.

Part-time, 52 year old tutor from Springfield, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Springfield, MO | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-35/hr
Springfield, MO | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-35/hr
Meet Laurie
I am a natural-born teacher and I love teenagers! I have taught in public and private high school for 23 years. I wondered when I was 21 if I would still enjoy teaching and working with teens as I got older. The answer is yes! I'm so glad because I so enjoy literature, writing and writing, and even...yes...Grammar.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Test Prep - GED
provider provider
Test Prep - Praxis
provider provider
Test Prep - SAT Verbal
provider provider
Test Prep - Teachers Exam
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Laurie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in