Laurie G.

Full-time, 40 year old babysitter from East Stroudsburg, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
East Stroudsburg, PA | 40 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
East Stroudsburg, PA | 40 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Laurie
I am a stay-at-home mother of 3 girls. My children's ages are 1 year, 7 years and 9 years. I have been babysitting for many years now and am very reliable, compassionate and caring. I treat all children as if I were caring for my own. I am a very fun person and am also very into creativity with arts and crafts. I have all types of baby toys and activities ranging from baby age to school age children. My 1-year-old would be in my home with me while I am caring for another child or children. She would love the interaction. I do have animals in my home. I have a friendly dog who will have no interaction with whomever is in my care. I also have cats, they have little to no interaction. I am a non-smoker. I also do have transportation. I am hoping to meet the right individual who I may care for their precious child or children in my clean and child proofed home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Laurie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in