Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Cincinnati, OH 45236 - Care.com
part-time

Lauren W.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 35/hr Cincinnati, OH
7 yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I have been a third grade teacher for 7 years and have done the following:

Examined student files to personalize learning and differentiate instruction
Create academic and behavioral plans via collaboration with the auxiliary team
Attend staff meetings, professional development classes on technology, best teaching practices, and reading, and collaborate weekly with team members
Plan, prepare materials, and implement lesson plans in accordance with ODE content standards and guidelines
Assess student work with checklists and rubrics
Provide Response to Intervention for Tier 1 and Tier 2 support for all students
Use technology based learning to enhance and assess student growth
Created a classroom reading nook for students to use daily to promote reading
Implement month
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
Math
English
Science

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AR
Alan R. Hired Lauren
Apr 6, 2018
It is great having Lauren help with our kids. She is dependable and it is wonderful feeling to know your kids are safe. Lauren provided meals, help with homework and kept the household schedule when we were not available.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
2011

Graduate Degree in Master of Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am currently in the process of receiving my reading endorsement.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified