Lauren V.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Columbia, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Columbia, MO | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Columbia, MO | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lauren
I have worked in different daycare jobs and nanny positions with children ranging from ages infant to school age. Not only have I worked with children for 13 years, but also can multitask as well. I have supervised up to 20 children at once while encouraging healthy playtime and interactions, being responsible for snacks and lunch time, teaching children reading, letters, numbers as well as changing diapers and overseeing the well being of the children. Additionally, I have supervised 20 - 30 children in the after care program at a school. Duties included helping with homework, supervision of playground activities and bathroom breaks, watching out for the children's safety and encouraging interaction between children. I have also been a nanny for a 2-year-old and a 5-month-old where I cooked small meals, made snacks, helped with diapers, did dishes, cleaned the house and interacted indoors and outdoors with fun creative games and activities. I love playing with the children and interacting with them. Recently until the beginning of June, I nannied for a family from the time he was 1 month to 10 months. Duties included diaper changing and feedings, developing fine and gross motor skills as well as occasional trips to the park and mall. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, playing with my dog and cats, watching and going to game, camping and taking hikes, cooking, shopping, and watching movies. I would be happy to take good care of your child/children!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lauren.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in