Lauren T.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Seattle, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Seattle, WA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Seattle, WA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Lauren
Hello! First of all, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. Please do not hesitate to ask ANY questions or give any feedback by emailing me.

My name is Lauren and I moved to Seattle from Chicago in 2011. I lived in Chicago for about 4 and a half years and graduated from Loyola University Chicago as a biology major and music minor. I love Seattle and try to take advantage of all its opportunities. Currently I am taking time off to study for the GRE so I can enroll in graduate school next fall and then visit family for the holidays. I love children and babysat often in junior high and high school. I had the opportunity to nanny last summer for a wonderful family in the Seattle area. I wanted a flexible job and childcare is both fun and rewarding. I am a very organized person who has always been goal-oriented, yet laid back. I am also very outgoing and have always gotten along with different types of people. I have babysat for both boys and girls, ages 1 month to 12 years. As far as babysitting philosophies, I feel that games, crafts, interaction, and play are the most important.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lauren.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in