BABYSITTER - Lauren S. from New Egypt, NJ 08533 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lauren S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr New Egypt, NJ
2 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I am a 21-year-old college student (Dickinson College) looking for a part-time job over my winter break, which ends on January 21st. I have a twin sister and two younger brothers who I have watched and taken care of over the years. I have also worked as a babysitter/nanny during summer months and during the school year. I have my own car and am more than willing to provide transportation to take kids to any camps or practices they may have, or even to the park or to get ice cream! I have experience with kids of ages one to 12, plus years old. I have a passion for working with kids and some of my hobbies include running, arts and crafts, and being outside. In addition, I am on the Dickinson College Women's Track and Field team, and I am a junior bio major. Send me a message if you'd be interested in letting me help you out with your child care needs!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Emily B. Hired Lauren
Aug 23, 2018
We hired Lauren to look after our kids over the summer. She was amazing. I have 3 kids: 2 boys (12 and 10) and 1 girl (5). Lauren offered something to all of their ages and interests every time she came to watch them. She was so responsible. She kept my kids active and off of their video games. No matter what we needed, Lauren was always there. I hate to see her go back to college- but look forward to hopefully hiring her again next summer! She's awesome.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Dickinson College
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified