BABYSITTER - Lauren S. from Arlington, VA 22201 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lauren S.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Arlington, VA
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

Diabetes Educator/Dietitian working in the Northern Virginia region, moved here from Northern Delaware area after school at the University of Delaware. I love kids and have lots of experience being a summer nanny for multiple families, after-school care/homework help/dinner prep, done overnight sittings, and date nights. I have experience with multiple children of all ages. Typical activities include arts & crafts, board games, reading books, playing outside when able, visiting local parks, and the occasional movie. I also have experience pet sitting both cats and dogs (have two cats of my own!). I love the smile and love a pet can bring and enjoy their energy!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

ME
Megan E. Hired Lauren
Apr 18, 2017
Lauren took care my 2 cats for a week while I was away on vacation. She was extremely polite and professional and I came home to happy pets! She even sent me pictures while I was away which helped me relax knowing that they were well taken care of. I highly recommend her services.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Delaware
2011

Bachelor's in Dietetics

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Registered Dietitian

Verified info

Phone Verified