Lauren P.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Harrington, DE with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Harrington, DE | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Harrington, DE | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Lauren
I have loved working with kids my entire life. I have babysat up to 5 kids at once and had no problem doing so. I have been watching little ones since I was about age 13 and now I am 22, so about 9 years roughly. I like to do crafty stuff with kids. I have babysat a child anywhere from 5 months old up to 12 years old. My favorite age group is probably the 1 - 4 range, but they all put a smile on my face! I'm a very giggly person and I love to laugh! I have worked in a few different daycare centers over the past three years and I have plenty of experience with the different age groups. I am fully aware of the developmental milestones that a child should be reaching, but I also understand that each child develops at a different rate. I strongly believe in building a solid foundation for a child by reading books, learning appropriate things for their age, instilling values and morals. I would love to become part of your family and care for your children. It is hard to find someone you can trust with your children!
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.