Lauren N.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Tahlequah, OK with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tahlequah, OK | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Tahlequah, OK | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lauren
I have worked in daycare centers and many children's outreach summer programs. I have also babysat for many families in my town back home and in Oklahoma. I am currently attending college, where I am studying to be a high school science teacher. My mother is also a school teacher and I love being around children of all ages and caring for them.
Most Recent Review
I have had the pleasure of having Miss Lauren care for my two children (4 yrs & 2 yrs old) for the past 7 months. She is energetic, creative, well-organized, dependable, kind, helpful, and has a natural gift for working with children. I really can't say enough here to illustrate what a great fit she is for our family. Posted May 23, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bacone College
Some college
Northeastern State University
Bachelor's in Secondary Education and Science
English, Italian
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in