Lauren M.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Murrieta, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Murrieta, CA | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Murrieta, CA | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Lauren
Hello families! My name is Lauren, and I would love to care for your children. I am a reliable, responsible, caring, and fun adult. I am First Aid and CPR certified, and I can read, write and speak Spanish, but it is not my native language and I am not yet an eloquent speaker. I am a full-time college student with a 3.997 GPA and I am well-qualified to tutor in any subject matter. I am currently attending Mount San Jacinto College as a prenursing major. Babysitting is an activity that I have enjoyed since I was 12 years old. I volunteer in the childcare program at my church every Sunday. I also participated in the paid childcare program through my church, involving children from infancy to over 12 years of age. This job gave me the ability to juggle the responsibilities of caring for several children at once. Before my family's move to California, I was also a nanny for a family with two beautiful children. I would be delighted to have the opportunity to babysit or nanny again.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Francis Howell North High School
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in