Lauren M.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Portland, OR with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Portland, OR | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Portland, OR | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Lauren
I am new to Portland! I am moving up from San Francisco December 8th. I am looking to find a fun family to work for. I have been nannying in San Francisco for 3 and a half years. My clients in SF have been wonderful but, I need to be closer to a family member. Before moving to San Francisco, I worked as a floater and assistant teacher at an Awesome Daycare Called Kid's Work Chicago. I like to play for a living and love being outside so nannying is really the perfect job for me. Hoping to find an energetic and humorous child(ren) to run around town with as I figure out the city. A four day work week would be ideal. I normally work also as a bartender and would love to keep that as a social outlet on weekends. I am looking forward to meeting your families and hope you will consider me!
Most Recent Review
Lauren was our nanny for a year and a half, caring for our two boys, now 3 and 6. She is everything I look for in a nanny. Responsible, dependable, creative, fun. She is young, but incredibly competent. The boys love her and we all miss her now that we've moved out of the city. Posted Dec 27, 2014
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbia College Chicago
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in