Lauren M.

Part-time, 31 year old tutor from Keller, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Keller, TX | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $30-40/hr
Keller, TX | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $30-40/hr
Meet Lauren
I am a fun, creative instructor with over 10 years experience helping all ages further their learning on a wide variety of topics. I am also highly dedicated, so you can be assured that I will not rest until I have discovered the absolute best method of teaching each individual student. I have worked for both a school district and privately. I started out college in pursuit of a teaching degree, but I realized through work experience that I much prefer a one-on-one or small group atmosphere to a classroom. The results I get when I teach individually would be impossible to duplicate in a large group setting because my lessons are specifically crafted to address a student's challenges and learning styles. I graduated Summa Cum Laude with a Bachelor's degree in University Studies from the University of Texas at Arlington. My concentrations were education, math, science, and Spanish. I have received several academic awards and have impeccable references.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Texas - Arlington
Bachelor's in University Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in