Lauren K.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Langhorne, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Langhorne, PA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Langhorne, PA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lauren
I just graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Music. I have been babysitting children for 8 years and I have been sitting for pets (typically dogs and cats) for 7 years. The ages of children I have babysat ranged from 6 months-14 years old. I have been a certified lifeguard for 8 years. I am certified in CPR, First Aid/AED, Lifesaving and Water Safety Instruction (WSI). In my experience as a caregiver, I have read stories to children (typically putting them to bed), helped with homework, drove them to various activities, gave them swimming lessons, gave them piano/voice lessons, and cooked dinner. I also have cleaned toilets and vacuumed (generally tidying around the house). I am attending graduate school for Counseling from 2013-2016. In my spare time, I like to read, play the piano, watch TV, play Monopoly, and travel. I am searching for a family of children or animals or both. Please get in contact with me if you are interested in having a loving, caring and a respectful babysitter! My availability right now is June-August. Specifically, I will be available from Monday-Friday, AM-3 p.m. I am also available for the school year, 2015-2016! Please message me if this schedule works with you. I will respond quickly. Thanks and have a great day!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.