Lauren J.

Full-time, 48 year old nanny from Franklin, TN with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Franklin, TN | 48 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Franklin, TN | 48 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Lauren
I have great references and much experience caring for children, seniors and animals. I worked for a family for many years, taking care of their little boy, their house and their dog, Penny. I became best friends with the family. I very much enjoy working with children and animals and helping families to organize and keep the house running smoothly, all while having fun and keeping the laughter. I enjoy and encourage sports, outside activities and reading. I have worked with children with special needs as well. I have experience working with children of all ages. I have taken early childhood education classes (received all A's), worked in children's ministry at church, went through foster care classes, all of which I have had to be CPR certified, fingerprinted, and clear background checks. I also have experience taking care of the elderly, and love animals. I try to horseback ride when I can. I will grocery shop, light housekeeping, run errands, etc. I am available to start right away. I look forward to meeting you and your family. This could be a live-in or live out situation. I spent the summer working for a nanny agency.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Lauren.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in