Lauren J.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Lynchburg, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lynchburg, VA | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Lynchburg, VA | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Lauren
I have 10 years of childcare experience, caring for children from babies to teenagers. I have worked as a babysitter, nanny, camp counselor, and even a Spanish teacher. I also have experience working in a group home assisting and caring for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. I am a recent college graduate and will soon be pursuing my master's degree. I am a responsible and caring individual who absolutely loves kids and puts their safety first. I am comfortable preparing meals; in fact, cooking is one of my favorite hobbies. I am also comfortable doing light housework and can engage kids in household chores too. I enjoy playing with kids, whether that be through craft making, silly games, reading, outdoor activities, or whatever else the children enjoy. I am comfortable with pets; I am actually a big animal lover. I am also a licensed and insured safe driver.
Most Recent Review
Lauren worked for us for a summer. We have 3 children and weekly she taught them Spanish. Posted May 11, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Liberty University
Bachelor's in Psychology: Counseling and Human Development
Liberty University
Graduate Degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in