Housekeeping Provider from Parsippany, NJ 07054 - Care.com
part-time

Lauren J.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Parsippany, NJ
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

Hello! My name is Lauren and I am a senior at WVU studying Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology. Although I originally joined this website as a babysitter, I quickly learned that I am able to provide additional services for families. Although I have never been employed as a "housekeeper" I have lived on my own all through college and find cleaning quite enjoyable and I use it as a stress-reliever! My mother has always wanted our house spotless, and I have become accustomed to keeping up with her standards. I am friendly, trustworthy, and flexible. I would love to meet you and provide your family services such as cleaning, laundry, etc. Please feel free to message me with additional questions. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 12 mi
Provides cleaning supplies

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Shawn C. Hired Lauren
Aug 8, 2019
Words could not describe how amazing Lauren is. she has been watching my kids at least 1 day a week for the past year and has truly become part of our family. When she started, my son was 3 months old and now when she comes by he runs to her arms open for a hug because he missed her. My 3 year old daughter always asks for her to come over to play. Her education in speech pathology brings a special skill when watching the kids. she works with my son in his speech and brings projects to work with my daughter. They are having fun and learning at the same time! Anyone would be lucky to have her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
William Paterson University of New Jersey
Pursuing

Graduate Degree

West Virginia University
2018

Bachelor's in Speech Pathology and Audiology

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Background check completed recently; HIPAA certified