BABYSITTER - Lauren J. from Sharpsburg, GA 30277 -
part-time babysitter

Lauren J.

Cared for 7 families
$15 – 25/hr Sharpsburg, GA
6 yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I'm a happy, hardworking, trustworthy and fun child care provider! I have years of experience with children of all ages and truly enjoy my time with all little ones. I graduated from the University of Georgia with a degree in Food and Nutrition from the School of Family and Consumer Sciences. I have Montessori teacher training as well as a background in both Pet and House Sitting! I love being outdoors, arts and crafts, singing, dancing, reading and cooking!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lauren Can Also Help With:


Most recent review

's Photo
Alyson S. Hired Lauren
Jun 26, 2015
I hired Lauren via approx. 6 months ago - in 5 years of using this service - she is one of the best childcare providers we have ever had. Lauren is always on time, consistently in communication, flexible and adaptable. She cared for my 12M old daughter (now 18M) and my 5 year old son (and he is a bit of a wild one). She managed both of them with grace and ease. She loves children and is passionate about life. Lauren is mature and dependable - she engages the kids in activities, is mindful about television, makes healthy food choices and provides them with safety and security. You can tell she honestly enjoys being with the kids; my oldest is already asking when she will return! We wish you well in your travels, Lauren and look forward to a date night or weekend off - when you are back in town!
Showing results 1 of 2
University of Georgia


Verified info

Phone Verified