Lauren F.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Kissimmee, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Kissimmee, FL | 26 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Kissimmee, FL | 26 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lauren
I have always watched kids on the side, and would love to meet a family to care for in Texas. As far as my sitting experience, I have watched a anywhere from one to five kids ranging in age from newborn to 13. I do not have any children myself, but I am the oldest of 13 cousins on my mother's side, and I have always taken a big part in helping care for them when the family gets together.

My main care giving philosophy is to get the kids to have a good time without technology. I love taking kids on nature walks, playing outside, playing games, going swimming, coloring, singing with them, reading to them, just being silly with them and anything else that does not involve a television. As far as everything else such (dietary or exercise requirements), I am more than willing to follow a parent's requests.

Basically, I just really enjoy spending time with children. They help you remember to stop and smell the roses, and more than anything else, kids above everyone know how to have fun in some of the simplest ways.

I hope you will consider me as your babysitter. I have years of great experiences to back me and have stayed with a few families for long periods of time because we all got along to well. I look forward to meeting you and your kids! I just hope that I am the one who is that perfect fit for your family! :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.