Lauren D.

Part-time, 28 year old tutor from Spring City, PA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Spring City, PA | 28 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $35-45/hr
Spring City, PA | 28 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $35-45/hr
Meet Lauren
As a teacher, I worked with children in various group sizes and individually. I constantly adapted lessons, activities, and play experiences to meet the needs, interests, and strengths of individual children. My degree is in early childhood and elementary education (birth through sixth grade), and I am a PA certified early childhood, elementary, and special education teacher (N-12th grade). I am pursuing a Master's degree in special education. The practical experience working with children with special needs has been invaluable and rewarding. I have also tutored since I was in high school when I tutored my peers, so I would also feel comfortable tutoring teenagers or college students depending on the subject and their needs. That being said, early childhood education and early childhood special education are my passions. I particularly enjoy literacy and mathematics, but I am open to anything!
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Windows
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.