NANNY - Lauren C. from Alpine, CA 91901 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Lauren C.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Alpine, CA
6 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I have always had a passion for children and genuinely enjoy taking care of all ages. I have over 5 years of babysitting of ages ranging from 8 months to 12 years. I am a pre-nursing student, soon to be RN once accepted to a program (am currently applying). I have plenty of spare time due to restrictions of COVID 19 placed on restaurants, I am currently unemployed. I am very comfortable with food and drug allergies, due to my sister having celiac disease. I have previously earned my CPR, first aid and medical assistant (MA) certificate and upon request I am more than willing to update and re-certify. I am mindful and aware that COVID guidelines are Important and will adhere in order to keep you and your family, as well as myself safe.

I love getting active and being outdoors and enjoy crafting, drawing and reading in my spare time. Absolutely love all animals. I am reliable and being on time will not be an issue. Thank you, and I look forward to meeting you and your little ones.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ryke E. Hired Lauren
May 6, 2016
Lauren babysat for me part time while I went to school and did a fantastic job. She was always on time and showed genuine care for my child. She played with and comforted my daughter when she needed it and never showed irritation from it. 10/10 would hire again. Thanks Lauren!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Grossmont College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified