Lauren C.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Pewaukee, WI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pewaukee, WI | 23 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Pewaukee, WI | 23 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Lauren
I am 20 years old and I have been working with kids since I was 11 years old. I am a special education major at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Additional experience working with children besides nannying and babysitting include a vacation bible school crew leader, Sunday school teacher, and safety town instructor. In high school I was a freshman mentor, volunteered at Respite Day events for children with disabilities and tutored at-risk students in the Reach and Achieve program. During my college career I have volunteered in 4 different schools. I currently work as a tutor/mentor twice a week at a High School. Last summer I worked at a Day Camp as a counselor for all ages. This year I was a pen pal with a 3rd grader through a Student Education Association. Children are my passion and I am excited to continue my experience working with them!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Bachelor's in Special Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in