Lauren C.

Full-time, 24 year old tutor from Bridgeport, CT with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgeport, CT | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
Bridgeport, CT | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Lauren
I am 22 years old and a recent graduate of Sacred Heart University, where I graduated with a 3.92 GPA and received a B. S. in Biology with a minor in Chemistry and honors. I am a well-rounded individual who has excelled in other academic areas, such as English, math and chemistry. I am from Gales Ferry, CT and looking to nanny/tutor for the summer before I go to Physician Assistant school in the Spring.

I have two years of tutoring experience with Sacred Heart University as the Biology Tutor for the department.

I also have a great amount of experience in leading study and discussion groups (unpaid, volunteer experience).
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Algebra 2
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Math - Pre-Calculus
provider provider
Science - Anatomy
provider provider
Science - Biology
provider provider
Science - Chemistry
provider provider
Science - Genetics
provider provider
Science - Organic Chemistry
provider provider
Science - Physiology
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.