BABYSITTER - Lauren C. from Westford, MA 01886 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lauren C.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$12 – 14/hr Westford, MA
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I am a full time senior nursing student at Quinnipiac. I am from Massachusetts, and that is where all of my past experiences in nannying/babysitting have been. For 2 summers I was a nanny for a family with 3 children, ages 6, 10, and 12. I have also taken care of children as young as 4 months. I feel comfortable taking care of a child/children of any age or a child with any medical or special needs. I also worked for a semester as a personal care assistant for a teenager with Friedrich's ataxia. Most recently, I worked in a hospital in Mass as a nursing assistant on an inpatient unit. I love children and hope to go into pediatric nursing someday. I am ideally looking for 2 or 3 days a week and feel comfortable running errands and helping with meals/homework. I have my own car and an excellent driving record. I am also available for one time sitting needs!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Samantha G. Hired Lauren
Dec 29, 2019
Lauren has been babysitting our infant son for the past few months and she is great! Reliable, punctual, great with the baby, happy to help out when he is sick, fun, bubbly and easy going. So glad we found her!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Quinnipiac University
2019

Bachelor's in Nursing

Verified info

Phone Verified