BABYSITTER - Lauren C. from Westerville, OH 43081 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Lauren C.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Westerville, OH
10+ yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

Hi there! I have been a babysitter for over 14 years, caring for children from birth up to Middle School age! I have experience with children from all different backgrounds and levels of education/special needs/etc. I love kids and think that they are the best thing this world has to offer. I love to play inside, outside, board games, make believe, video games, read to the children, help with homework, etc. There is almost nothing I wouldn't do for a child!

In addition, I am completely comfortable with pets! I have grown up with all different types of pets in my house (dogs, cats, birds, fish) so I am used to them!

I have my Doctorate in Physical Therapy and am currently studying for my license. I am looking for part time jobs during this time, as I have a lot of it on my hands! Once passing my Board exam, I hope to apply for and be hired for a job in pediatric physical therapy.

Don' t hesitate to contact me for more information! References available.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Carrie H. Hired Lauren
Jul 11, 2018
I can't say enough wonderful things about Lauren! She's always on time, very reliable, and my kids adore her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
The University of Findlay
2015

Graduate Degree in Doctorate in Physical Therapy

The University of Findlay
2013

Bachelor's in Bachelor of Science

The University of Findlay
2013

Graduate degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Doctorate in Physical Therapy

Verified info

Email Verified