Lauren B.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Hixson, TN with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Hixson, TN | 27 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Hixson, TN | 27 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lauren
I am currently a childcare provider and have been for almost six years. I worked with infants and toddlers at a local daycare for three years. I am now working with school age children, but enjoy caring for all ages! I have a passion for helping children learn and making a difference. I love life, and try to learn something new everyday!
Most Recent Review
Lauren cared for my two children ages 2 years old and my 2 month old for a year until we moved away. She was fabulous and the children loved her!! She was more than willing to do anything we ask of her. I would come home from work and the house would be clean, laundry finished and the kids in bed. She occasionally would have to meet us somewhere to hand off the children and I always felt more than safe with her driving my children. You would be very lucky to have a nanny like Lauren!! Posted Dec 10, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
The University of Tennessee - Chattanooga
Associate's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in