Lauren B.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Baltimore, MD | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lauren
I have taken care of children all of my life. I am the oldest out of 5 siblings. I have been sitting on random weekends for a family friend for 2 years. They have two children, but I usually watching their cousins and friends when sitting for them. I am a very good cook. I have experience cleaning houses and used to clean with my aunt during my earlier teen years. This past summer I was a babysitter to 4 kids ages 9-13. I drove them to their friends, made sure they got breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner. I am a nursing major so it was easy for me to help them make smart choices and stay active. I have been a basketball referee for 4 years and I have lots of experience with children from this. I am studying to be a Nurse at Stevenson University. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I love being active and outdoors. I am a very friendly, hardworking, and an outgoing person. I have a 4.0 GPA and I love children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.